The Mouse Connection
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What is everyone breeding for, goals, side projects?

+2
littlelovesmousery
mouselover01
6 posters

Go down

What is everyone breeding for, goals, side projects? Empty What is everyone breeding for, goals, side projects?

Post by mouselover01 Tue Jan 29, 2013 7:16 pm

Hey guys, I'm just wondering what everyone's focus is on now-a-days?!?!

What is your main breeding goals and what are you doing to achieve them?

Also, what neat side projects are you working on??

Love to hear all about it and see photos!
mouselover01
mouselover01
Co-founder / Admin
Co-founder / Admin

Back to top Go down

What is everyone breeding for, goals, side projects? Empty Re: What is everyone breeding for, goals, side projects?

Post by littlelovesmousery Tue Jan 29, 2013 8:47 pm

I'm just starting out so I don't have anything impressive by any means. I am focusing on self blues, broken blacks/blues/chocolates(all I've got are pieds so far though) and dutch. I've got a blue merle buck that showed up in one of my litters so that is my side project if you want to call it that. I'm not real optimistic that he'll give me any more merles in any other litters but I guess we'll see.

This is one of my two blue bucks. He's a satin blue that I bred in December. I've also got a BEAUTIFUL big buck from TinyHartMouseries, I just haven't gotten any pictures yet that do him justice.
What is everyone breeding for, goals, side projects? Upload3_zps97b696a4